MEET OUR TEAM

“You can count on our Team to Exceed Your Expectations”

femalecomingsoon.jpg
Tina Sealey
Manager
8 Years
Tina.Sealey@techxservice.com
SHAWN New.png
Shawn Feagle
CEO
25+ Years
Shawn.Feagle@techxservice.com
Krystal.png
Krystal Parks
VP Customer Development
8 Years
Krystal.Parks@techxservice.com
RON.png
Ron Sealey
VP Sales
10 Years
Ron.Sealey@techxservice.com
femalecomingsoon.jpg
Beth Chlapowski
National Sales
1 Year
Beth@techxservice.com
willr.png
Will Russell
Service Manager
4+ Years
Will.Russell@techxservice.com
malecomingsoon.jpg
Randy Crews
Mechanical - Jacksonville
15+ Years
Randy.Crews@techxservice.com
Ted Jenkins (1).jpg
Ted Jenkins
Design/Sales
20 Years
Tjenkins@jenkinsfoodservice.com