© Tech X Service, LLC

MEET OUR TEAM

“You can count on our Team to Exceed Your Expectations”

Tina Sealey
Manager
8 Years
Tina.Sealey@techxservice.com
Ron Sealey
VP Sales
10 Years
Ron.Sealey@techxservice.com
Shawn Feagle
CEO
25+ Years
Shawn.Feagle@techxservice.com
Will Russell
Service Manager
4+ Years
Will.Russell@techxservice.com
Krystal Parks
VP Customer Development
8 Years
Krystal.Parks@techxservice.com
Randy Crews
Mechanical - Jacksonville
15+ Years
Randy.Crews@techxservice.com
Beth Chlapowski
National Sales
1 Year
Beth@techxservice.com
Victor Robinson
Mechanical -Tampa
7 Years
Victor.Robinson@techxservice.com
Ted Jenkins
Design/Sales
20 Years
Tjenkins@jenkinsfoodservice.com
Alex Partridge
Service Coordinator
5 Years
Alex.Partridge@techxservice.com
Barry Hastings
Senior Technician
10 Years
Barry.Hastings@techxservice.com